1200true dots bottomright 319true false 800none
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide1
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide2
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide3

PADI TecRec

PADI TEC REC Program of technical courses developed in accordance with high standards and teaching methods PADI, and offering a quality net of training programs on the technical diving. Technical diving is a more complex form of diving, the main difference of which is the impossibility of direct ascent to the surface without specific protocols. Usually there are two reasons – overhead environment (underwater caves, wrecks), or decompression obligations.

PADI TEC REC program combines following courses:

PADI Discover Tec
The program offers to get acquainted with technical diving, diving in the comfort in the technical kit with imitation of specific procedures that are close to decompression dives.

PADI Tec 40
Initial technical diving courses, will introduce the theory and technique of decompression dives, reveal the meaning of technical equipment configuration and specific procedures required for this type of diving. Program limits a student to the maximum depth of 40 meters, a maximum time of decompression – 10 minutes and using a single decompression gas with an oxygen content of not more than 50%

PADI Tес 45
The following program, which will expand the limits by a maximum depth of 45 meters, unlimited by time decompression and the ability of using the decompression gas with an oxygen content up to 100%. The course will let you be acquainted with rescue activities in technical diving, in particular technical assistance to the technical diver, who is unconscious on the surface and underwater..
PADI Tес 50

The course, which completes the initial range of technical programs PADI. A student of the program will possess all the necessary skills and techniques for self-planning and implementation of dives with depths up to 50 meters using two decompression types of gas and unlimited time decompression in the team of the divers like himself.

Trimix specializations TEC REC PADI

Tec Trimix 45 и Tec Trimix 50 – courses attached to the main initial technical programs TEC REC PADI, which will allow safe use of mixtures containing helium up to 20 %, oxygen for at least 21 % in dives that are limited by core courses Tec 45 and Tec50, and opening all advantages of using gas mixtures containing helium.

Tec Trimix 65
The training program for divers, who received initial technical education PADI Tec 50 or its equivalent, implying deep technical dives for up to 65 meters with all the necessary protocols and without limiting the amount of decompression and decompression gas quantities with bottom mixture with at least 18 % of oxygen.

Tec Trimix
Final course of the line of technical training programs PADI, involves planning and implementing deep decompression dives, limited during training by 90 meters, the use of hypoxic gas as bottom mixtures and the corresponding protocols, unlimited in time and quantity of gas decompression.

Gas Blender
The course will teach, how to carefully prepare any necessary gas mixtures. The program is divided into two certified levels: Gas Blender and Gas Blender Trimix, first level – the mixing and production of nitrogen-oxygen mixtures, the second – mixtures containing helium, respectively.

padi tec rec

1200true dots bottomright 319true false 800none
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide1
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide2
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide3

PADI TecRec

PADI TEC REC — Программа технических курсов, разработаная в соответствие с высокими стандартами и методиками обучения PADI, и предлагающая качественную сетку учебных программ по техническому дайвингу. Технический дайвинг представляет из себя более сложный вид подводного плавания, основным отличием которого является невозможность прямого всплытия на поверхность без определенных протоколов, причин как правило этому может быть две — либо надголовная среда ( подводные пещеры, затонувшие объекты), либо декомпрессионные обязательства.

Программы PADI TecRec выводят дайверов за пределы обычных любительских погружений и вводят в царство, обычно называемое «техническим дайвингом».

Программа PADI TEC REC объединяет следущие курсы:

PADI Discover Tec
Программа предлагает ознакомиться с техническим дайвингом, совершив погружение в комфортных условиях в техническом комплекте с имитацией специфических процедур, характерных для декомпрессионных погружений.

PADI Tec 40
Начальный курс технического дайвинга, ознакомит с теорией и техникой декомпрессионных погружений, раскроет смысл технической конфигурации снаряжения и специфических процедур необходимых для этого вида подводных погружений. Программа ограничивает выпускника курса максимальной глубиной 40 метров, максимальным временем декомпрессии 10 минут и использованием одного декомпрессионного газа с содержанием кислорода не более 50%

PADI Tес 45
Следующая программа, которая позволит расширить пределы за счет максимальной глубины в 45 метров,  неограниченной по времени декомпрессии и возможностью использовать декомпрессионный газ с содержанием кислорода до 100%. На курсе также ознакомят со спасательными мероприятиями в техническом дайвинге, в частности оказание помощи техническому дайверу, находящемуся без сознания на поверхности и под водой.

PADI Tес 50
Курс, который завершает начальную линейку технических программ PADI. Выпускник программы овладеет всеми необходимыми навыками и техниками для самостоятельно планирования  и осуществления в команде подобных ему дайверов погружений с глубинами до 50 метров используя два декомпрессионных газа и неограниченную по времени декомпрессию.

Тримиксные специализации TEC REC PADI

Tec Trimix 45 и Tec Trimix 50  - спецкурсы прилагающиеся к основным начальным техническим   программам TEC REC PADI, которые позволят безопасно использовать смеси с содержанием гелия до 20%, кислорода не менее 21% в погружениях, лимитированных основными курсами Tec 45 и Tec50, и открывающие все преимущества использования газовых смесей содержащих гелий.

Tec Trimix 65
Программа обучения для дайверов,  получивших начальное техническое образование PADI Tec 50 или его аналог,   предполагающая глубокие технические погружения до 65 метров с использованием всех необходимых протоколов без ограничения декомпрессии и количества декомпрессионных газов с донной смесью не менее 18% кислорода.

Tec Trimix
Заключительный курс технической линейки учебных программ PADI, предполагает планирование и осуществление глубоких декомпрессионных погружений, лимитированных в ходе обучения 90 метрами, использования гипоксических газов в качестве донных смесей и соответствующих протоколов, неограниченной по времени и количеству  газов декомпрессии.

Gas Blender
Курс  который  научит грамотно готовить любые необходимые газовые смеси.
Программа разбита  на два сертификационных уровня Gas Blender  и Gas Blender Trimix, первый уровень  - смешивание и изготовление азото- кислородных смесей, второй — смесей содержащих гелий соответственно.