1200true dots bottomright 319true false 800none
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide1
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide2
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide3

PADI (Professional Association Diving Instructors)

PADI — a Professional Association of Diving Instructors. Organization, uniting under his name the biggest part of the diving industry. PADI means 4500 dive centers and dive resorts, more than 100 thousand instructors in 180 countries. Educational programs and materials are available in 20 languages, and stringent standards and methods of education sewn in all curricula, provide quality education worldwide.
Our school offers a full range of recreational and technical courses of PADI.

PADI Scuba Diver

PADI Open Water Diver
Initial training course of diving, which will introduce the basic theory of diving, equipment designed for this exciting occupation and skill set required for a comfortable stay underwater. The program consists of five theory lessons and nine dives.

PADI Adventure Diver

PADI Advanced Open Water Diver
Continuing education program for entry-level divers, aimed at gaining experience and the development of additional skills required for more complex conditions of dives. The course consists of five theoretical lessons and five open water dives.

Emergency First Response
Training Program – first aid, in particular the holding of cardio – pulmonary resuscitation and maintenance of vital functions before providing a professional health care. The course is an integral part of the follow-up program Rescue Diver.

PADI Rescue Diver
Rescue Diver course teaches how to plan and carry out rescue activities on the water, to work with specific equipment, teaches the skills to help both underwater and on the surface. The program consists of nine open water dives and five theory lessons

PADI Master Scuba Diver

PADI Divemaster
The first professional step in the curriculum grid PADI. The course prepares the diver to the initial professional activities – namely, to help and serve as an assistant to PADI Instructor during the various training programs, competently carry out underwater excursions, acting as a guide.

PADI Assistant Instructor

Specializations of the system PADI

Deep Diver
Wreck Diver
Enriched Air Diver
Peak Performance Buoyance
Underwater Photographer
Dry Suit Diver
Diver Propulsion Vehicle
Drift Diver
Night Diver

Reference PADI programs
PADI Discover Snorkeling
PADI Bubblemaker
PADI Seal Team
PADI Discover Scuba Diving

1200true dots bottomright 319true false 800none
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide1
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide2
  • 5000 random false 60 bottom 30
    Slide3

PADI (Professional Association Diving Instructors)

PADI — Профессиональная Ассоциация Дайвинг Инструкторов. Организация, объединившая под своим именем большую часть индустрии дайвинга. PADI — это 4500 дайв-центров и дайв курортов, более 100 тысяч инструкторов в 180 странах мира. Учебные программы и материалы имеются на 20 языках, а жесткие стандарты и методики образования зашитые во все учебные программы, обеспечивают качественное обучение по всему миру.
Наша школа предлагает полный спектр рекреационных и технических курсов PADI.

PADI Open Water Diver
Начальный курс обучения подводному плаванию, который ознакомит с основами теории дайвинга, оборудованием предназначенным для этого увлекательного занятия и набором навыков необходимых для комфортного пребывания под водой. Программа состоит из пяти теоретических занятий и девяти погружений.

PADI Advanced Open Water Diver
Программа продолженного обучения для дайверов начального уровня, направленная на получение опыта и развития дополнительных навыков необходимых для более сложных условий погружений. Курс состоит из пяти теоритических занятий и пяти погружений в открытой воде.

Emergency First Response
Программа обучения — оказание первой медицинской помощи, в частности проведение сердечно — легочной реанимации и  поддержание функций жизнедеятельности до оказания профессиональной медицинской помощи.
Курс является неотъемлемой частью последующей программы Rescue Diver.

PADI Rescue Diver
Курс Дайвер-Спасатель научит планировать и осуществлять спасательные мероприятия на воде, работать со специфическим оборудованием, ознакомит с навыками оказания помощи как под водой так и на поверхности. Программа состоит из девяти погружений в открытой воде и пяти теоретических занятий

PADI Divemaster
Первая профессиональная ступенька в сетке учебных программ PADI. Курс подготовит дайвера к начальной профессиональной деятельности а именно — помогать и выступать ассистентом для инструктора PADI во время проведения различных учебных программ, грамотно осуществлять подводные экскурсии, выступая в роли гида.

Специализации по системе PADI

Deep Diver — Глубокие погружения
Wreck Diver — Погружения на затонувшие объекты
Enriched Air Diver — Погружения на обогащённом воздухе
Peak Performance Buoyance — Мастерское владение плавучестью
Underwater Photographer — Подводная фотография
Dry Suit Diver — Погружения в сухом гидрокостюме
Diver Propulsion Vehicle — Погружения с буксировщиком
Drift Diver — Погружения в условиях течений
Night Diver — Ночные погружения

Ознакомительные программы PADI

PADI Discover Snorkeling
PADI Bubblemaker
PADI Seal Team
PADI Discover Scuba Diving